Warning: Memcache::get() [memcache.get]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 75

Warning: Memcache::get() [memcache.get]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 71

Warning: Memcache::add() [memcache.add]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 65
Chase Bank Complaint - Loss Mitigations Department - Loss Mitigation Dept
Chase Bank Complaint

Chase Bank Complaint

ADVERTISEMENT

Loss Mitigations Department - Loss Mitigation Dept


This department has to be fairly new or the fact is has never been used as much in these trying times. But I can never get any one person that can help. This department spends so much time doing their speel 2 verify your identity and then have no answers or solutions 2 any of your problems. This Department is Glorified cust service. This is not a department that you should have as customer service cause people are calling with answers to a sensitive time and situation.


Share This Review:



         


Is this your Business? Claim Your Business Free and reply to this customer

CONTACT THIS BUSINESS

Post a reply for this review COMMENT
WRITE to Chase Bank
SUBMIT a ticket
for Chase Bank
WATCH videos
for Chase Bank
More Chase Bank Reviews and Complaints MORE reviews and complaints
for Chase Bank

BUSINESSES REPLY HERE

Claim this company BUSINESSES: CLAIM YOUR BUSINESS NAME FREE
Respond to this review BUSINESSES: REPLY TO THIS CUSTOMER NOW
Link to MeasuredUp BUSINESSES: Free Customer Service Excellence Badge
Take the pledge BUSINESSES: Free Customer Service Pledge Badge
Upgrade Account BUSINESSES: Build your customer service online reputation


ADVERTISEMENT


Comments


saabe says: (5 years ago)
 0
Chase Claims is absolutely the worst on the planet EARTH, lacking professional knowledge staff members who know nothing of what the person sitting next to them is doing and promising. I had a water damage claim for $20k and paid $25k out of pocket, waiting for Chase to reimburse monies paid, and six weeks and they still have not released a check. They claim a check was released two weeks ago but nothing was received! Everyday for 6 weeks I called and have been told there were "missed opportunities" by Chase but still no check. I contacted Corporate office only to hear, the check is in the mail but frankly, I could have driven from Mass to GA and back 5 times with the check. Chase's online system shows the check went to the wrong address and while claims it went to the correct address, why would their web site have an incorrect address and where is the check? Do you job and stop trying fuck people! Send me my check-

BTW closing all Chase accounts as of today!



babylon101 says: (7 years ago)
 0
This is to show everyone how Morgan Stanly Chase Bank cares and helps small businesses. You have seen their advertisements on how they love small business and how they help small businesses. Helping small businesses my A@#$% . My story will shed some light on this matter. I own a small manufacturing company manufacturing writing instruments and personal care products in southern California. We used to have over 25 employees but are down to 11 mainly due to the imported product from China. Several times, I was approached by Chinese businessmen wanting to move my production to China and get a lower price, but I wanted our products to be molded and manufactured in our factory in the good old USA. Though I knew it was financially not a smart decision.
I have lost money in the past two years but things are beginning to look better but I am still not making money, so I decided to sell my industrial building we occupy. I have about $600,000 equity in it and Chase is the mortgage holder. So I asked Chase to let me slide and not make the monthly payment for a few months until the building is sold. Then you will get your money plus interest, and this would really help my company a lot. After submitting tons of paperwork including my next years projected sales and profits!!! , a Ms. Kathy Miller called and informed me that Chase would not go along with my need and that they would have to foreclose. I said you will get your money for sure plus interest, I just lowered my building to $1.3 million (down from $1.9 million 4 years ago), my mortgage is around $760,000; you will get your money first, so there is no risk for you. You are guaranteed to get your money, guaranteed. So what is your problem? I am one of those small businesses that you say you love to help. Her answer was for me not to pay other bills and to pay Chase instead, otherwise they will foreclose.
I was so revolted by her mannerism that I hung up on her. This woman had no feelings about small business, 11 employees losing their jobs, 11 additional manufacturing jobs lost. She did not give a damn. She wanted her $5000 per month.

Ladies and gentlemen, this is JP MORGAN CHASE, a bank that loves to help small businesses succeed, the one that we, tax payers, bailed out; and this is how they return the favor. SHAME ON YOU. I WILL SPEND 100’s of hours pasting this on web sites. It will not have any effect on a giant like you, so you will not give a damn, but it will make me feel better. robert



babylon101 says: (7 years ago)
 0
This is to show everyone how Morgan Stanly Chase Bank cares and helps small businesses. You have seen their advertisements on how they love small business and how they help small businesses. Helping small businesses my A@#$% . My story will shed some light on this matter. I own a small manufacturing company manufacturing writing instruments and personal care products in southern California. We used to have over 25 employees but are down to 11 mainly due to the imported product from China. Several times, I was approached by Chinese businessmen wanting to move my production to China and get a lower price, but I wanted our products to be molded and manufactured in our factory in the good old USA. Though I knew it was financially not a smart decision.
I have lost money in the past two years but things are beginning to look better but I am still not making money, so I decided to sell my industrial building we occupy. I have about $600,000 equity in it and Chase is the mortgage holder. So I asked Chase to let me slide and not make the monthly payment for a few months until the building is sold. Then you will get your money plus interest, and this would really help my company a lot. After submitting tons of paperwork including my next years projected sales and profits!!! , a Ms. Kathy Miller called and informed me that Chase would not go along with my need and that they would have to foreclose. I said you will get your money for sure plus interest, I just lowered my building to $1.3 million (down from $1.9 million 4 years ago), my mortgage is around $760,000; you will get your money first, so there is no risk for you. You are guaranteed to get your money, guaranteed. So what is your problem? I am one of those small businesses that you say you love to help. Her answer was for me not to pay other bills and to pay Chase instead, otherwise they will foreclose.
I was so revolted by her mannerism that I hung up on her. This woman had no feelings about small business, 11 employees losing their jobs, 11 additional manufacturing jobs lost. She did not give a damn. She wanted her $5000 per month.

Ladies and gentlemen, this is JP MORGAN CHASE, a bank that loves to help small businesses succeed, the one that we, tax payers, bailed out; and this is how they return the favor. SHAME ON YOU. I WILL SPEND 100’s of hours pasting this on web sites. It will not have any effect on a giant like you, so you will not give a damn, but it will make me feel better. robert



rata2patas says: (8 years ago)
 0
I call for 5 hours 18663169218 and each time i get someone from WAY FORWARD MITIGATION GATE and all my phone call get transfer to the wrong department the Loss Metigation doesn't have any costumer service in Spanish and my phone they get disconected we are not continue process your call please hang up and if you don't have any extension you are loss CHASE HOME FINANCE LLC.after all my phone calls the lender need to know if not the customer fault



MariaMunoz1 says: (9 years ago)
 +1
I am triying to do a short sale since April 16 2009 and it to chase over 4 months to start reviewing the file, so after 1 month the negotiator Ruth Graham called us with final conditions to close the short sale one week later we sent the docs she was requesting, we called her and left messages to make sure she got them but she never responce. so we keep calling to chase reps and they emailed her but we got nothing instead they told us that the file was cancelled and closed because the Ruth never got the paperwork she was requesting.Whatever. so this other rep told us to refax the full package again because the info was old and in order to reopen it they will need updated info so we did it but until now 4 months later they said that the file is not on review for the short sale and that the house is going to fore closure on January 20th 2010.




login with Facebook and share your reviews

More Chase Bank reviews


More

Similar reviews


More

[Top]

Bookmark/Share this page

This page is under construction.
It will be up and running soon with new features to make you smile more.
Thanks,
The MeasuredUp Team